≡ Menu




Jobs in Singapore – August 2015

It’s the month of August 2015 and we have compiled the available job openings in Singapore from top companies. Kindly review the vacancies available by going to each link and company page listed below.

Job Opportunities in Singapore in August 2015

singapore jobs august 2015

*Singapore Airlines – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/singapore-airlines/
*Singtel – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/singtel/
*Singapore Post – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/singapore-post/
*Duty Free Singapore – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/duty-free-singapore/
*Singapore Power – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/singapore-power/
*Osim International – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/osim-international/
*The Ritz Carlton Hotel – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/ritz-carlton/
*Shangri-La Hotels – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/shangri-la-hotels/
*Silk Air – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/silk-air/
*Capella Hotels & Resorts – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/capella-hotels-and-resorts/
*Facebook Singapore – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/facebook/
*Microsoft – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/microsoft/
*Tiger Air – http://singaporeofw.com/jobs/tiger-air/

For more jobs in Singapore, facebook.com/SingaporeOFW



{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment